On this December 5, Twenty New Members

On Tuesday, December 5, 2023, in the 176th year of the Alpha of Vermont, twenty new Phi Beta Kappa members were inducted:

Kelsey Brown, Jade Cleary, Kendal Coldren, Celia Cook, Ryan Davin, Kathleen Delaney, Max Gerlach, Justine Goldblatt, Hallie Kai Hinchman, Sara Rose Hoffman, Jack Kassin, Sarah Kim, Adina Kraus, Ella Paulson, Adelaina Salaway, Addison Schwarz, Serena Veilleux, Grace Visco, Simon Walter, and Sydney White

We also look forward to Emmet Kordell, Avi Levy, and Emilia Winquist signing the chapter book in the coming days.

Many thanks to President Garimella, Provost Prelock, and the deans of UVM’s colleges for providing the membership fees, keys, and honor cords for our students.

This year’s Bogorad Award winner is Henry Bijur, a Neuroscience B.S. major with minors in Chemistry and French from Charlotte, Vermont.

Congratulations to all of these outstanding students!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.