New Inductees for our 175th Year!

Tonight the Alpha of Vermont welcomed 11 new members-in-course and presented the Bogorad Award. We are delighted to recognize these outstanding students and to have them with us as we celebrate 175 years of the Alpha of Vermont Chapter of Phi Beta Kappa.

Our new members are:
Elizabeth Chadwick
Eleanor Churchill
Finley Clark
Samantha Garbus
Anne Laurie Gilland
Kaitlin Kiley
Lauren Leroux
Jackie McGrath
Hayley Rosen
Nina Spencer
Genevieve Wakeman

The Bogorad Award, which recognizes the junior with the most outstanding academic record in the liberal arts through the sophomore year, was awarded to Justine Goldblatt and Emilia Winquist.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.