New Inductees for 2020-21

The Alpha of Vermont welcomed 73 new members and presented the Bogorad Award to an outstanding junior at a virtual ceremony on May 20, 2021. A link to stream the ceremony will be posted soon, after the closed captioning process is complete.

Congratulations to our new inductees:

Max Allen, Gabby Altounian, Brianna Arnold, Juli Badics, Summer Barnes, Julian Barritt, Teagan Betori, Cameron Bilardello, Emma Blahut, Aiden Blasi, Helen Bohn, Maya Bostwick, Sam Brady, Ben Burns, Elora Buscher, Leilani Casper, Ginny Churchill, Brynn Connell, Claire Cook, Jill Corrigan, Alex D’Amico, Quinn DiFalco, Darcy Eliot, Daniel Felde, Madeline Fuentes, Erin Gallagher, Adam Gellman, Charlotte Graf, Amanda Grzywna, Pleun Haantjes, Julia Harrod, Judy Hoang, Lee Hughes, Sasha Hull, Caitlin Hunt, McKenzie Imhoff, Julian Kafka, Katie Kelly, Sophia Knappertz, Anna Kolosky, Emma LaRose, Katelyn Lipton, Addie Luke-Currier, Elizabeth Mackin, Cai McCann, Marisa Minadeo, Kira Nikolaides, Zoey November, William Omohundro, Thea Pappas, Neel Patel, Jordan Rainville, Cory Raymond, Hannah Ritz, Rebecca Saunders, Yeliz Sayan, Anna Schonhorn, James Sciarappa, Michelle Scully, Will Seligmann, Rebecca Shames, Sara Sharpe, Willow Starkie Kreuder, Ryan Stuart, Camille Torfs-Leibman, Shayla Triantafillou, Luke Vidic, Kate Williams, Laney Williams, Simone Withers, Jessica Wright, Aaron Wynmor, and Lyucheng Zou.

Congratulations as well to Moira Mahoney, this year’s Bogorad Award winner. Moira is an English major with minors in Computer Science and Philosophy.

Many thanks to all the faculty and staff who aided the chapter this year, and thanks to all who attended the virtual ceremony to recognize our amazing liberal arts students!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.