Our May 2017 Inductees

On May 20, 2017, the Alpha of Vermont chapter welcomed 47 new members to its ranks:

Halle Apelgren, Anne Arcoleo, Kiersten Barr, Sarah Bellavance, Jack Braunstein, Gina Cassara, Libby Collier, Hunter Colvin, Emilee Conroe, Avrie Cowles, Emma Cronin, Seamus Cuddy, Hillary Danis, Victoria Diederich, Ashlynn Doyon, Laura Felone, Erica Gilgore, Haley Grigel, Madison Haas, Alyssa Handelman, Katie Herron, Emma Horowitz-McCadden, Rozy Isquith, Sarah Jauris, Will Julian, Ryan Kabilian, Allison Keen, Ruby LaBrusciano-Carris, Brenna Lewis-Slammon, Juliette Miller, Ivy Mills, Elise Mitchell, Katherine Mitchell, Acadia Moeyersoms, Helena Murray, Mary Petronio, Colin Price, Sophie Scharlin-Pettee, Jonathan Slimovitch, William Spencer, Tori Staley, Nicholas Sullivan, Michelle Thompson, Clare Tolan, Isaiah Ungerleider, Patrick Wiencek, and Austin Wilkes.

Share your photos on Facebook and Instagram.

Congratulations to our honorees, and many thanks to the faculty and staff who helped to review transcripts and stage the ceremony!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.