Executive Board

Executive Board

Naomi Laver

President

Contact: Naomi.Laver@uvm.edu

Shirin Dravid

Vice President  /  Treasurer

Contact: shirin.dravid@uvm.edu

 – 

Rachel Zieff

Director of Social Programming

Contact: rzieff@uvm.edu

Holly Foster

Director of Community Service and Educational Programming

Contact: hfoster1@uvm.edu

Marina Palladinetti

Director of Student Advocacy

Contact: marina.palladinetti@uvm.edu

Kayla Gray

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

Contact: kgray1@uvm.edu

Advisor

Adonis Mundy

Assistant Director of Residential Education

 Contact: amundy1@uvm.edu