Executive Board

Executive Board

Hunter Hill


Contact: hmhill@uvm.edu

Victoria O’Malley

Vice President  /  Treasurer

Contact: vomalley@uvm.edu

Annie Fiore

Director of Social Programming

Contact: afiore@uvm.edu

Taylor DeCicco

Director of Community Service and Educational Programming

Contact: tdecicco@uvm.edu

Undraa Irvin

Director of Student Advocacy

Contact: uirvin@uvm.edu

Amya Crounse

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

Contact: acrounse@uvm.edu

Naomi Laver

National Conference Coordinator

Contact: Naomi.Laver@uvm.edu


Adonis Mundy

Assistant Director of Residential Education

 Contact: amundy1@uvm.edu