UVM Sustainability Faculty Fellows Announced

Congratulations to the 2009 – 2010 Faculty Fellows! We are pleased to have such an interdisciplinary faculty cohort:

  • Rocki-Lee DeWitt, Professor, School of Business Administration
  • Tyler Doggett, Assistant Professor, Philosophy
  • Nancy Hayden, Associate Professor, School of Engineering
  • Thomas Hudspeth,Professor, Environmental Program, RSENR
  • Laurie Kutner, Library Associate Professor, Bailey Howe-Info & Instruction
  • Annika Ljung-Baruth, Lecturer, English
  • Ernesto Mendez, Assistant Professor, Plant & Soil Science
  • Donald S. Ross, Research Associate Professor, Director of the Agricultural Testing Lab, Lecturer, Plant & Soil Science
  • Larry Rudiger, Lecturer, Psychology
  • Hollie Shaner-McRae, Adjunct Assistant Professor, Nursing
  • Leon Walls, Assistant Professor, Education
  • Qingbin Wang, Associate Professor, Community Development & Applied Economics
  • Richard Watts, Research Center Administrator, Research Assistant Professor
    RSENR, Transportation Research Center, Com Dev & Applied Economics
  • Beverley Wemple, Associate Professor, Geography
  • Bob Winkler, Lecturer, Continuing Ed
  • Alexander Wurthmann, Lecturer, Chemistry
This entry was posted in CTL Home Page. Bookmark the permalink.