Executive Board

Executive Board

Gavin Poole

President

Contact: gpoole@uvm.edu

Hunter Hill

Vice President  /  Treasurer

Contact: hmhill@uvm.edu

Annie Fiore

Director of Social Programming

Contact: afiore@uvm.edu

Taylor DeCicco

Director of Community Service and Educational Programming

Contact: tdecicco@uvm.edu

Undraa Irvin

Director of Student Advocacy

Contact: uirvin@uvm.edu

Amya Crounse

Director of Marketing and Public Relations

Contact: acrounse@uvm.edu

Alex Bellisario

National Conference Coordinator

Contact: Alexandra.Bellisario@uvm.edu

Advisor

Glenn Herring

Assistant Director of Residential Education

 Contact: Glenn.Herring@uvm.edu