Contact Us

The Vermont Dairy Industry Association activities are managed by a Board of Directors. There are 12 voting directors, elected to three-year terms, on a rotating basis, at the annual meeting each year. Contact the Vice-President if you are interested in serving as a Director.

Directors and Officers 2014-2015

President Bebe Zabilansky, Sales Manager, Bruns Bros Process Equipment
Vice-President Tony Kitsos, UVM Extension Farm Management Educator
Treasurer Alan Curler, Loan Officer, Vermont Economic Development Authority
Secretary Paul Kindstedt, UVM Professor of Nutrition and Food Sciences

Brady Metcalf, Agri-Mark, Inc.
Chris Pearl, Agri-Mark, Inc.
Sandy Kupperblatt, St. Albans Cooperative Creamery
Steven Volk, Vermont Agency of Agriculture
George Wilcox, (retired) Agri-Mark, Inc.
Andy Wood, Vermont Economic Development Authority

Past-President, Julie Smith, UVM Extension Dairy Specialist

Send inquiries to

Skip to toolbar