NWQMC Volunteer Monitoring
Workgroup Members
Julie Vastine
NWQMC Representative
Dickinson College – Alliance for Aquatic Resource Monitoring
Tim AsplundWisconsin Department of Natural Resources
Chris BellucciConnecticut Department of Energy & Environmental Protection
Rebecca BondOklahoma Conservation Commission – Blue Thumb Stream Protection Program
Lisa BorreCary Institute
Katy BradfordUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison Extension – Water Action Volunteers
David BresslerStroud Water Research Institute
Erick BurresCalifornia State Water Resource Control Board – Clean Water Team
David ChestnutSouth Carolina Department of Health and Environmental Control
Liz ChudobaAlliance for the Chesapeake Bay
Emily CiraEnvironmental Protection Agency
Sonnie CuffeyPrince William Soil and Water Conservation District
Mike EberleU.S. Forest Service – Washington, DC
Chloe EdwardsConnecticut Department of Energy and Environmental Protection
Ibrahim GoodwinEnvironmental Protection Agency
Elizabeth HerronUniversity of Rhode Island
Susan HoldsworthEnvironmental Protection Agency
Candice HopkinsU.S. Geological Survey
Barb HornColorado Parks & Wildlife
Sierra HyltonSouth Carolina Department of Health and Environmental Control
Whitney KingEnvironmental Protection Agency
Jo LatimoreMichigan State University
Jacob LemonTrout Unlimited
Tamara LipseyMichigan Clean Water Corps
Liz McQuainLouisiana Sea Grant
Jessie MosesEnvironmental Protection Agency
Sara PeelNorth American Lake Management Society
Samantha PuckettIzaak Walton League of America
Jeff SchlossUniversity of New Hampshire and University of Vermont
April SevyMissouri Department of Conservation
Mary SkopecIowa Lakeside Laboratory
Meghan SmartArizona Department of Environmental Quality
Kris StepenuckUniversity of Vermont
Erin StretzThe Watershed Institute | New Jersey Watershed Watch Network
Michelle WoodsEnvironmental Protection Agency, Region 5