Free Webinar on Sheep & Goats

One of our favorite resources has always been ATTRA (Center for Appropriate Technology) and now they have started offering webinars. The next one will be
Sheep and Goats: What they can do for you
July 29, 2009
1:00pm (Eastern); 12:00pm (Central); 11:00am (Mountain); 10:00am (Pacific)
Register at www.attra.ncat.org/webinars2009/sheepandgoat.
Your hosts, Linda Coffey and Margo Hale, will discuss:
Multiple benefits of sheep and goats
Selecting breeding stock
Evaluating animal health
Marketing meat, milk, and wool products including organic
Register now and mark your calendar!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>