Announcing the January Northern Grapes Webinar: “Integrated Disease Management Based on Cultivar Susceptibilit y and Fungicide Sensitivity”

Here is the announcement for the January Northern Grapes Webinar. Please forward to your mailing lists. Best, Alex Koeberle Alk239 Dear Northern Grapes Project Webinar participants: The Northern Grapes Project Webinar Series A recording of the December Webinar “Northern Grapes survey results: How the industry changed from 2011 to 2015” featuring Brigid Tuck and Tim […]

December Northern Grapes Newsletter Available Online

The December issue of Northern Grapes News is now posted at: http://northerngrapesproject.org/ In this Issue… · Donors contribute $14,750 to support the Northern Grapes Project (Alex Koeberle and Tim Martinson) · Lessons Learned: Northern Grapes Baseline and Economic Impact Study (Brigid Tuck) · How Northern Grapes Vineyards and Wineries have Changed from 2011-2015 (Table) · […]

Register Now for the 12-13-16 Northern Grapes Project Webinar

The Northern Grapes Project Webinar Series Dear Northern Grapes Project Webinar participants: “Northern Grapes Survey Results: How the industry changed from 2011 to 2015” Brigid Tuck Tim Martinson University of Minnesota Cornell University Tuesday, December 13th, 2016 12:00 Noon Eastern (11:00 am Central) 7:00 pm Eastern (6:00 pm Central) Two industry surveys, conducted by the […]