Commercial Vineyard Site Selection Workshops

Information on an educational opportunity in New York. -TB

November 20th Northern Grapes Project Webinar registration is open

The Northern Grapes Project Webinar Series “Trellis Design and Construction and Pruning Fundamentals Prior to Your First Cut” Steve Lerch Mike White Cornell University Iowa State University November 20th, 2014 12:00 Noon Eastern (11:00 am Central) 7:00 pm Eastern (6:00 pm Central) Steve Lerch of Cornell University and Mike White of Iowa State University will […]