17 August 2015: Monday

Backup Maintenance Day, VPN work

Continue reading

Tags: ,

14 August 2014: Friday

VPN Changes, Backup issues, LDAP update issues

Continue reading

Tags: ,

12 August 2015: Wednesday

LDAP – VPN stuff;

Continue reading

Tags: ,

11 August 2015: Tuesday

Exchange, ldap-monitor, vault tape reclamation, new employee ldap entry issue resolved

Continue reading

Tags: ,

10 August 2015: Monday

BBSnapshot,

Continue reading

Tags: ,

8 August 2015: Saturday

LDAP Update Issues, Backup Issues, LDAP update code upgrade for Exchange

Continue reading

Tags: ,

7 August 2015: Friday

Auto-Add Customer fiasco in Footprints – cleaned up. Exchange script updated for Former Students.

Continue reading

Tags: ,

5 August 2015: Wednesday

LDAP – new Retiree List for the update, Clones, Accounts. Exchange – Group management policies.

Continue reading

Tags: ,

4 August 2015: Tuesday

SecurID 8.1.1.6.0, Exchange display name (oy!)

Continue reading

Tags: ,

3 August 2015: Monday

Tapes lugged and deposited, tape drive replaced

Continue reading

Tags: ,