17 January 2015: Saturday

Some setup.

Continue reading

Tags:

16 January 2015: Friday

SecurID appliance rebuild.

Continue reading

Tags:

15 January 2015: Thursday

Dealing with it.

Continue reading

Tags:

14 January 2015: Wednesday

Something happened…

Continue reading

Tags:

13 January 2015: Tuesday

Sneaking work in around the edges.

Continue reading

Tags:

12 January 2015: Monday

A great day to lug tapes in the snow.

Continue reading

Tags:

9 January 2015: Friday

Trying not to damage anything.

Continue reading

Tags:

8 January 2015: Thursday

Working while on vacation… how dumb is that???

Continue reading

Tags:

7 January 2015: Wednesday

Staying busy.

Continue reading

Tags:

6 January 2015: Tuesday

LDAP: No issues in last night’s update. Backups: CoM/IS clones finished, tape and disk clones continue. EMC SR 67457948: EMC claims recover saying it failed is a cosmetic error and that I can live without the hotfix until it is actually available in a released state. I call bullshit – it is cosmetic in the […]

Tags: