30 January 2015: Friday

Development Day – with a torn eyeball 🙁

Continue reading

Tags:

29 January 2015: Thursday

Yeah – Emergency LDAP access process

Continue reading

Tags:

28 January 2015: Wednesday

More of that than this.

Continue reading

Tags:

27 January 2015: Tuesday

Some of this, a little of that. Yosemite re-install survival.

Continue reading

Tags:

26 January 2015: Monday

Something

Continue reading

Tags:

23 January 2015: Friday

Busy Busy Busy!

Continue reading

Tags:

22 January 2015: Thursday

Erhm…

Continue reading

Tags:

21 January 2015: Wednesday

SecurID upgrade/migration

Continue reading

Tags:

20 January 2015: Tuesday

Prep for SecurID upgrade.

Continue reading

Tags:

19 January 2015: Monday

Backup Maintenance Day.

Continue reading

Tags: