31 October 2014: Friday

Friday – and still a lot of issues.

Continue reading

Tags:

30 October 2014: Thursday

Yeah – more problems that Carter’s little pills

Continue reading

Tags:

28 October 2014: Tuesday

Backup, LDAP, FootPrints, Lions, Tigers, and Bears – Oh My!

Continue reading

Tags:

27 October 2014: Monday

It is Monday – and the backup system is playing tricks.

Continue reading

Tags:

24 October 2014: Friday

Issues and a little project movement.

Continue reading

Tags:

23 October 2014: Thursday

Issues – lots of infernal little issues.

Continue reading

Tags:

22 October 2014: Wednesday

Dealing with vendors and security.

Continue reading

Tags:

21 October 2014: Tuesday

More trouble.

Continue reading

Tags:

20 October 2014: Monday

Backup Maintenance Day – Cancelled

Continue reading

Tags:

17 October 2014: Friday

SecurID, FootPrints, and NetWorker problems

Continue reading

Tags: