28 August 2014: Thursday

LDAP issues, continue.

Continue reading

Tags:

27 August 2014: Wednesday

It’s Wednesday – what else can go wrong?

Continue reading

Tags:

26 August 2014: Tuesday

Tape drive replacement.

Continue reading

Tags:

25 August 2014: Monday

Fire fighting suits on order…

Continue reading

Tags:

22 August 2014: Friday

Students move in; backup issues (resolved with split access routing magic)

Continue reading

Tags:

21 August 2014: Thursday

Preparations.

Continue reading

Tags:

20 August 2014: Wednesday

Yeah – more hardware fun.

Continue reading

Tags:

19 August 2014: Tuesday

This and That

Continue reading

Tags:

18 August 2014: Monday

Yeah – Backup Maintenance Day

Continue reading

Tags:

15 August 2014: Friday

Lovely day.

Continue reading

Tags: