30 June 2014: Monday

Full speed ahead in the rudderless ship.

Continue reading

Tags:

27 June 2014: Friday

TGIF!

Continue reading

Tags:

26 June 2014: Thursday

EMC phone tag

Continue reading

Tags:

25 June 2014: Wednesday

Skunk Works

Continue reading

Tags:

24 June 2014: Tuesday

Maintenance Recovery.

Continue reading

Tags:

23 June 2014: Monday

Backup Maintenance Day

Continue reading

Tags:

20 June 2014: Friday

Change is normal, the rate of change is a problem.

Continue reading

Tags:

19 June 2014: Thursday

Trying to grapple with SecurID changes.

Continue reading

Tags:

18 June 2014: Wednesday

Blargh. I don’t wanna!

Continue reading

Tags:

17 June 2014: Tuesday

Oh Tuesday, I knew this would happen.

Continue reading

Tags: